Autumn, Autumn, Here At Last

A Ministry Of Healing

I realize that I have not been present on the blogosphere all Summer despite my promises and intentions. It certainly has been a time full of busyness, hopes, and meaning-to’s, but really a time for God to continue to work on me and continue to heal me. I am still without a job, and going so batty because of it. Other ventures meant to make the passing time less one-dimensional have fallen short and I’m feeling lost in the back-and-forth of what God could possibly want me to do with my life that I just might not be seeing. I am also dealing with weighty personal issues that directly affect my choices. 

I have been presented with an option. To stay or go. It’s not just a choice to me. It’s a crossroads. A possible life changer. I long to strive for that straight and narrow way, but the choices…

View original post 313 more words

Leave a Reply

