Miley Cyrus ditches the twerking for 23 music video

MusicisLifeforthePeople

20130926-144305.jpg

Mike Will Made It has finally released the long awaited music video for his single 23 which features Miley Cyrus and Wiz Khalifa and I just have to say I like it !

When I first heard the song I had big doubts about it, especially for the simple fact that Miley was RAPPING ! I was very skeptical about it, and felt like it would be extremely whack but I grew to actually like the song and Miley’s verse especially! Mike said it best during his on air radio interview stating that Miley did a great job and it’s not about who the person is but if the flow is tight and the lyrics are hot, anyone can pull it off, and that she did.

I was pleased with the video, I think Miley looks sexy, not skanky and she didn’t twerk ! Yes you’ve read that right the…

View original post 315 more words

Leave a Reply

