Random thoughts

hiwaveuk's Blog

This is my first blog, not sure yet where I want to go with it so just feeling my way. I am 63 years old seen and done a lot, have strong opinions about the injustice which seem prevelant in the world. I like live music of all genre but especially rock, I am a child of the sixties being 17 years old in the summer of love 1967 so I suppose I could be called an aging hippy, not a description I would argue with. My life has had its ups and downs and mainly although I have earned good money I never seem to have any left in my pocket, but I am happy so that’s all that counts. Enough for now I must give this some thought so that it makes some kind of sense, try again soon.

View original post

Leave a Reply

