Song Obsession!

Stars From Another Galaxy

I have a tendency to find a song that I love (whether due to a catchy melody or brilliant lyrics) and then listen to it until I absolutely can’t anymore. Currently I’ve been listening to “The Quiz” by Hello Saferide for the past hour. I can really relate to the lyrics right now. Basically the song is about a woman who quizzes a guy that she likes so that she knows he is worth pursuing, and to ensure that she will not get hurt any further than she already is. How I wish I could give someone a quiz before trying to win their heart. Give it a listen : )

Here are the lyrics:

You look nice alright
and I like the way you nod after everything I say
like it actually means something
to you

And I like your record collection
Townes and Jens with a hint of…

View original post 211 more words

Leave a Reply

