#ThrowbackThursday: Countdown!

Welcome to ThreeKingdom Entertainment's blog!

Browsing my Instagram feed, I noticed SO many throwback thursday posts (where people share a picture, video, etcetera from the past) and I realised that I’ve never posted a throwback thursday on here! Well the time has come, and I have some treats for you all!

So I have a countdown.. 5 of the best blasts from the past!! Starting with… drum roll please…

IGNITION BY R KELLY!

Enjoy!!

View original post

Leave a Reply

