Five Things Friday [9/27]: Songs I’m Loving

The Adventures of Z & K

Five Things Friday Logo from the Adventures of Z and K

I go through phases where I listen to the same songs over and over and over, tire of them, and then go on an iTunes spending spree to restock.

This was the situation last week.

Therefore I broke out my old school iPod shuffle (it may not be high-tech and fancy but it gets the job done) and updated my running/walking to work/driving in the car playlist. Ipod shuffle blue

Here’s what made the cut…

5 Songs I Have On Repeat

“Brave” – Sara Bareilles

Empowering and inspiring with an awesome video to go along with it.

Brave- Sara Bareilles

“On Top of The World”- Imagine Dragons

Although “Radioactive” is another favorite of mine, I don’t know any other Imagine Dragons songs. While sampling on iTunes I came across this fun little number. It’s upbeat and instantly boosts my mood making me want to dance and clap along with the beat.

On Top…

View original post 156 more words

Leave a Reply

