Mirror, Mirror on the Wall, Whose The Fairest Blog Of Them All?

Existentialist

Reflection Time

Each week without fail I have devised my blog posts from the artistic solitude offered by my bedroom. Armed with a cup of tea, a few bananas and some Jack Johnson for ambience I stare at the blank page as the cursor blinks rhythmically before me…EUROKA- An idea for this weeks blog task. During the process of reflection I realised this is my favourite space for consuming and creating media content and I hoped to mimic this personalised vibe onto my blog for my audience on the world wide web!

I have a confession to make, before the reflection process I hadn’t checked the stats section of my blog. I often forgot I was writing for an audience, happy creating works in my own niche relating it to course content. However, I was unconsciously aware I was writing for others as I managed to refrain from being too…

View original post 548 more words

Leave a Reply

