Music for my Soul

Joyful Imperfection

Theme Music | Week 4

These songs are songs that I listen to every week. Every. Single. Week. I love them. Short and simple today.

Here they are:

reckless
My God – Jeremy Camp
Album: Reckless
I love this song so much. I can’t seem to get tired of it. Jeremy Camp has an incredibly powerful voice and somehow manages to express how incredible God is.
“My God, You are the unchanging love. My God, Your heart sends hope from above. The great Creator, beautiful Savior, I’ve been redeemed. There is life now from Your victory. You are my God.”
[Listen]

rendcollective
Build Your Kingdom Here – Rend Collective Experiment
Album: Campfire
I feel like this song is an extension of the part of The Lord’s Prayer that says “Your kingdom come, Your will be done on earth as it is in heaven”. It explains what it means to work for the…

View original post 389 more words

Leave a Reply

