playlist for a funeral IV

the zero vector

The beautiful sunny day and the light breeze – not too warm, not too cold; the airstream that hits me as the skytrain rolls in, and crossing the bridge over the Fraser river; looking forward to my first shift as a volunteer at the Vancouver International Film Festival tomorrow, and my first time working in the forensics lab; a night with Romy and Ruby at the Cambie; the fact that my improvised cream cheese sauce turned out well; setting up a circuit in my physics lab and the bulbs actually lighting up; getting mail; picking up my lost-and-recovered pencil case from the campus security office.

Just a few things that make me feel like this song.

Some talented rope-skippers those are!

View original post

Leave a Reply

