Tyler. And Pandora’s Box.

Day to Day with "a Gay"

   “Story of my life

Searching for the right

But it keeps avoiding me

Sorrow in my soul

‘Cause it seems that wrong

Really loves my company…” -Rihanna

    I usually despise people who start off something meaningful they are writing with a song lyric, but I happened to be listening to some old Rihanna, and it fit perfectly with my thoughts. Despite not being a woman, not being from Barbados, and not being beat up by Chris Brown, I feel like I relate to Rihanna in a lot of ways; I am very independent, I have a dark side that often makes people raise an eyebrow and want to know more, and I tend to embrace both things proudly and get in trouble for it. “Story of my life…”

Well, this trend was never more evident then when I decided to date Tyler. He was bad for…

View original post 1,204 more words

Leave a Reply

