WHO DO THEY FANTASIZE ABOUT???

SILENCE VS SOUND

N. Minaj….K Michelle…Beyoncé..Rihanna…

I was just sitting here thinking about all of my past girlfriends (some of them didn’t know that they were my girlfriend)…like Tamia….Toni Braxton…Deborah Cox…Aaliyah…Foxy..the old Lil Kim…Amerie…That one video with Toni and Tyson Beckford brings back memories…it is a sad video but my sis was obsessing over Tyson, I use to be like screw Tyson..I need to console Toni’s sexy ass…and Tamia laying in that bed omg…and Deborah in that bikini…mmm and Amerie’s legs and heels…most of them had a beautiful smile…nice set of teeth..handful of tits…and a decent sized booty….I miss those days..back when they would act like sexy women and not video vixen whores……artists just don’t look like that anymore lol..they are all pumped up with chemicals…plastic surgery..big foreheads….ugh…

I feel sorry for today’s youth…no “real” eye candy…

View original post

Leave a Reply

