5 Faves : September Edition

Just Another Family Blog

I super stink at posting lately (or pretty much always). I know, I know. Excuses are rampant and include motherhood, work, travel, exhaustion, allergies, housecleaning and the like. Fall is coming and I am SUPER THRILLED about it. The weather this week has been so so so beautiful and has me super positive and excited for the season to come. With that, I leave you with my September faves and a celebratory “WOO HOO!” that summer is coming to a close.

September Faves

1.  I will start out by saying this stuff is stupid expensive and may not be worth it to budget-conscious beauty gals out there, but I will continue by saying that is creates a beautiful effect on the skin. Hourglass Ambient Lighting Powders ($45) are super finely milled soft powders with a tiny hint of radiance in them, which makes for beautiful, dewey, glowing, youthful skin. I’m not even…

View original post 591 more words

Leave a Reply

