Friday Night Think Tank: Fall Word Association Edition

The Return of the Modern Philosopher

Doc BrownHappy Friday, Modern Philosophers!  Fall is definitely here, and if you’re like me, you’ve already broken out your warmer togas to help with the cooler temperatures.

I know the days get shorter as we move through Autumn, but how come it seems like the work days are getting longer?  It was a rough week for this Modern Philosopher, so I’m grateful that it’s Friday night and time for our weekly Think Tank gathering.  Nothing helps me unwind from a stressful week more than some Deep Thoughts with good friends.

Grab your Deep Thinking Togas, and meet me out at the Think Tank…

This Week’s Topic: Let’s play a Word Association game.  What’s the first word or phrase that comes to mind when I mention Fall/Autumn?

fall-weatherThe first thing that pops into my head is “Football Weather”.  While I do enjoy a warm Summer day, I love a brisk, crisp Autumn…

View original post 234 more words

Leave a Reply

