Keith Urban – FUSE

BURTONSCORE

My first music review had to be created due to my wife’s favorite artist has created a freakin’ masterpiece.

 Any of my real close friends and family knows that I listen to all genres of music. My favorites are Rock, Hard Rock, and Metal. I’m not a real country guy due to there was a decade where every song sounded the same and I would get angry after about three country songs in a row were played on the radio.

 Then I got married to a Cooooouuuunnnntry girl who listened to nothing but exactly that. And guess who her favorite artist is? Mr. Keith Urban. Now I did like many of his songs even before I met my wife, but after we attended his last concert in Nashville, I never realized how talented this guy is. He is by far the best guitarist I have ever seen. And…

View original post 338 more words

Leave a Reply

