9/30/13

if music be the food of love

Happy last day of September! Here today, I have something that isn’t quite so personal, but still related to my life! For my class, I have to do tweets on twitter as well. And while I am not a huge fan of twitter, I must be able to use it in order to pass this class. I was on today, looking at different posts, even though I’ve already done my assignment for the week, when I came across this link! 4 Powerful Sites That Will Improve Your Teaching. Just like the title describes, it comes with 4 different sites that will help with your teaching, and for those schools that are pushing to be more technologically savvy, this is definitely something worth looking at.

Although I’m not a teacher yet, and I don’t know when I will be or what is out there for me, I know that I…

View original post 25 more words

Leave a Reply

