Glory and lifter of my head

LiveTones

I draw near to You
In Your presence
Before I go anywhere or do a thing
Before I say a word
O glory, lifter of my head
My heart rests secure in Yours
My mind quiet and at rest
In the knowledge that
I am Yours
My Lord
My God
My Saviour
I sacrifice to You
My body laid down in surrender
An offering of praise I bring
In Your presence
My life is whole
Wholly I now sing
All praise
All honour
All glory Yours
I worship You
Lord Jesus
I raise these holy hands and sing
All praise
All honour
All glory
I worship You
My King

View original post

Leave a Reply

